2019 Bank Holidays

Below is our trunk schedule into the hub over the bank holidays of 2019. 

If you need any more information or wish to arrange a dedicate vehicle over these dates, please do not hesitate to call us on 0116 275 1555

April Bank Holiday Information

Thursday 18th April 2019 - Last Inbound to Hub Trunk

Good Friday -  19th April 2019 - Hub Closed

Saturday 20th April 2019 - Saturday Service as Usual

Easter Monday - 22nd April 2019 - Hub Closed 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Business Resumes as Usual

May Bank Holiday Information

Friday 3rd May 2019 - Last Inbound Hub Trunk

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Saturday Service as Usual

Monday 6th May 2019 - Hub Closed

Tuesday 7th May - Business Resumes as Usual

Friday 24th May 2019 - Last Inbound Hub Trunk

Saturday 25th May 2019 - Saturday Service as Usual

Monday 27th May - Hub Closed

Tuesday 28th May - Business Resumes as Usual

August Bank Holiday Information

Friday 23rd August - Last Inbound Hub Trunk 

Saturday 24th August - Saturday Service as Usual 

Monday 26th August 2019 - Hub Closed 

Tuesday 27th August 2019 - Business  Resumes as Usual

Contact us